- 22%

Google Pixel 8 5G (128GB, 8GB) 6.2″, 9-core, Android 14 (GSM + CDMA) 4G LTE Fully Unlocked (Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, Straight Talk) (Obsidian) (Renewed)

(5 customer reviews)

Original price was: $549.00.Current price is: $428.20.

Last updated on 14th June 2024 9:00 pm
  • 6.2″ OLED 428PPI, 1080x2400px, 120Hz, HDR10+, Bluetooth 5.3, 4575mAh Battery, Android 14
  • 128GB 8GB RAM, Octa-core, Google Tensor G3 (4nm), Nona-core (1×3.0 GHz Cortex-X3 & 4×2.45 GHz Cortex-A715 & 4×2.15 GHz Cortex-A510), Mali-G710 MP7
  • Rear Camera: 50MP, f/1.7 (wide) + 12MP, f/2.2 (ultrawide), Front Camera: 10.5MP, f/2.2
  • 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900, CDMA 800/1700/1900, 3G: HSDPA 800/850/900/1700(AWS)/1900/2100, CDMA2000 1xEV-DO, 4G LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/46/48/66/71, 5G: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/77/78/258/260/261 SA/NSA/Sub6 – Nano-SIM and eSIM
  • Compatible with Most GSM + CDMA Carriers like T-Mobile, AT&T, MetroPCS, etc. Will Also work with CDMA Carriers Such as Verizon, Sprint.

Specification: Google Pixel 8 5G (128GB, 8GB) 6.2″, 9-core, Android 14 (GSM + CDMA) 4G LTE Fully Unlocked (Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, Straight Talk) (Obsidian) (Renewed)

Product Dimensions

5.93 x 2.79 x 0.35 inches

Item Weight

6.6 ounces

Item model number

Pixel 8

OS

Android 13.0

RAM

8 GB

Wireless communication technologies

Cellular

Connectivity technologies

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFC

Other display features

Wireless

Scanner Resolution

1080 x 2400

Other camera features

Rear, Front

Form Factor

Smartphone

Color

Battery Power Rating

4575

Whats in the box

SIM Tray Ejector, Quick Switch Adapter, 1m USB-C to USB-C cable

Manufacturer

Google

Date First Available

February 19, 2024

Memory Storage Capacity

128 GB

Standing screen display size

6.2 Inches

Battery Capacity

4575 Milliamp Hours

Weight

6.56 ounces

5 reviews for Google Pixel 8 5G (128GB, 8GB) 6.2″, 9-core, Android 14 (GSM + CDMA) 4G LTE Fully Unlocked (Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, Straight Talk) (Obsidian) (Renewed)

4.4 out of 5
4
0
0
1
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Luis Y Palacios

    Love it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Doronogo

    Upgrading from the Pixel 6, the fingerprint scanner works notably better. Naturally, the specs are much higher and no bugs have been spotted. Much cheaper than what my cell service provider would offer for the same product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Eddie

    Needed an unlocked esim to travel abroad, phone was not fully unlocked as advertised. Condition of the phone was good, but ultimately a complete waste of time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Stars Fan

    Switched from an S21 to the Pixel 8. Took a minute to get used to it, but once I had everything arranged and functioning as I like, I am loving this Phone. Easy to use and customize. Battery lasts longer than my old phone and it has some other really cool features that my old phone did not

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Donald J Meyer

    I switched from the Pixel 5 to the Pixel 8. It’s a little bigger but it seems that all of the top tier phones get bigger over time. With that as a very slight negative for me, it’s only a little bigger. Just a little.

    I’m liking the finger print reader on the front. I have no idea how they do it but it works a treat. One of the main reasons for switching is that I have an app that was laggy on the Pixel 5. The Pixel 8 does much better.

    All I had to do was swap my SIM card and it worked. I didn’t even have to contact support.

    Reading reviews led me to believe that the battery would struggle to last a day. I’m a light user but today (as my first day with it) I had more than half the battery left. It may be similar to my Pixel 5 as I was used to it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Google Pixel 8 5G (128GB, 8GB) 6.2″, 9-core, Android 14 (GSM + CDMA) 4G LTE Fully Unlocked (Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, Straight Talk) (Obsidian) (Renewed)
    Google Pixel 8 5G (128GB, 8GB) 6.2″, 9-core, Android 14 (GSM + CDMA) 4G LTE Fully Unlocked (Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, Straight Talk) (Obsidian) (Renewed)

    Original price was: $549.00.Current price is: $428.20.

    Review and Prices
    Logo