- 39%

Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)

(5 customer reviews)

Original price was: $349.00.Current price is: $213.60.

Last updated on 11th June 2024 12:04 pm
  • 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900, CDMA 800/1900 and TD-SCDMA, 3G: HSDPA 850/900/1700(AWS)/1900/2100, CDMA2000 1xEV-DO, 4G LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/39/40/41/46/48/66/71, 5G: n2/5/41/66/71/260/261 – SINGLE SIM
  • 6.7″ Quad HD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Infinity-O Display, 525ppi, 120Hz, HDR10+, 3200×1440 pixels
  • 128GB ROM, 12GB RAM, Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 5G (7nm+), Octa-core, Adreno 650, 4500mAh Battery
  • Rear Camera: 64MP, f/2.0 + 12MP, f/1.8 + 12,MP, f/2.2 + 0.3MP, TOF, Front Camera: 10MP, f/2.2
  • Compatible with Most GSM and CDMA Carriers like T-Mobile, AT&T, MetroPCS, etc. Will Also work with CDMA Carriers Such as Verizon, Sprint.

Specification: Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)

Product Dimensions

7 x 5 x 4 inches

Item Weight

6.6 ounces

Item model number

SM5G986UZKAXAA

Batteries

1 Lithium Ion batteries required. (included)

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

OS

Android

Wireless communication technologies

Cellular

Connectivity technologies

Wi-Fi

Display technology

AMOLED

Other display features

Wireless

Human Interface Input

Touchscreen

Scanner Resolution

1440

Other camera features

Rear

Form Factor

Bar

Color

Whats in the box

Data, STD Battery

Manufacturer

Samsung Electronics

Date First Available

August 12, 2020

Memory Storage Capacity

128 GB

Standing screen display size

6.7 Inches

Ram Memory Installed Size

12 GB

Battery Capacity

4500 Milliamp Hours

Weight

6.6 Ounces

Charging Time

57 minutes

5 reviews for Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)

4.8 out of 5
4
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Johnny Munive

    I only bought one not in bulk was unlocked like it said it would be and all I had to do was call MetroPCS to get it to work on my account. (No case included duh so make sure to buy one as well)

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon moe

    I am very pleased with the phone. Even though it is not new works great and I’m very glad I got it.
    Appears with no issues. Looks like new. Phone doesn’t overherheat like my old phone did,even ported the phone info seamlessly.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Spud’s Place

    I’m having trouble finding the right protective case for it. I’m not used to a cell phone this sophisticated, but I look forward to learning and using it’s features. It took a while to get it set up with our carrier, but there were no real problems.
    Mainly I wanted a phone when I’m out and about and need to meet up with someone, or if I get stuck in my car and need to call a tow. I will devise a case myself if necessary.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. boston ingram

    This is a review for the Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G phone re-sold by amazon prime.
    I’ve had mixed luck buying refurbished devices off Amazon. The first three phones were amazing, I couldn’t even tell they were used/refurbished. The one before this was kinda rough: the body of the phone was poorly glued together, so the seam was always trying to come apart, the glass was scratched, the camera glass wasn’t attached in the bottom half. Very poor. THIS phone is amazing. I’m writing to prospective buyers and to remind myself that this reseller is top notch. The package came with off brand cord and block, nothing else. Phone was double wrapped in bubble wrap. It did come with a completely discharged battery, took about 5 minutes of charging before it read 1%. Literally zero aesthetic issues. All seams and glass were very securely attached. No scratches or dents anywhere on the phone, it literally looks and acts brand spanking new. Very, terrifically happy.
    For those who are curious, it does not have a headphone jack, it does have a micro SD card slot, and it takes a micro Sim card. Properly unlocked.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Cal O

    I received this S20+ 5G Renewed Phone from Stalion Requip, Shipped from Amazon. Arrived with
    Android 13 installed. Phone was well packed and came in a plain box with a nice 5Volt 2Amp (9Volt 1.87Amp) charger, USB C charging cable, and SIM Tray removal tool. The box was labeled NEW. The model I received is SM-G986U1. It is NEW, Pristine, Looks and Performs Flawlessly. The phone is Fully Unlocked for all US carriers GSM and CDMA. I put my SIM card and SD card in the dual SIM tray, powered up and in a short while I was up and running. I used the included Smart Switch app to transfer everything from my old Samsung phone. The phone is fast, color and graphics are great. WiFi and Bluetooth connect easily and work flawlessly. Phone connects quickly to Tracfone/Verizon mobile network and switches smoothly between LTE and 5G as I travel along. My Cell service is Tracfone through Verizon. The S20+ supports most of the LTE bands and 5G bands used by Verizon. This is important especially if you live or travel in a weak signal area with Verizon or other CDMA carrier. I don’t know about GSM carriers. I first ordered the S20 FE, which, I found out, does not support the mmWave bands needed for the fastest 5G Verizon service or reliably connect to Verizon in my weak signal home location. As a result I couldn’t get connected unless I walked outside my house into my driveway. Someone living in a strong signal area would not notice unless they travel into a weak signal area. This seems to be a problem with the design of the S20 FE and not the fault of the Renewer or Amazon. I wasn’t willing to wait and try a replacement S20 Fe 5G so, unfortunately I had to send the S20 FE 5G back, I ordered the S20+ 5G instead. I’m very happy with my decision and with my S20+ 5G which supports 5G mmWave and reliably connects to Verizon in my weak signal area.
    I can’t say enough good about Stalion Requip. All Renewers are not created equal. Stalion Requip includes a printout of all the internal specs and test results so you know what you’re getting. Purchase your phone from Stalion Requip and you won’t be disappointed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)
    Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)

    Original price was: $349.00.Current price is: $213.60.

    Review and Prices
    Logo